[Complete] 08.02 Update NotesMAINTENANCE - warrockforfun

Header Ads

Social Media Exchange Website - Likenation

[Complete] 08.02 Update NotesMAINTENANCE

  • [Complete] 08.02 Update Notes
  • MAINTENANCE
  •  
Hello La Talers!

Maintenance has been completed at 01:30 CEST [16:30 PDT, 19:30 EDT].

- Summer Hot-Time Event Pt.2 has concluded.
- The following events have concluded. The following are the results of the events.

Papaya Conqueror
1. 666 (365,949,841,231,162)
2. Chthoria (345,078,333,779,143)
3. MarySama (260,411,345,991,289)

Challenge! Guild Ranking Event
1. StarOcean (44,167,170)
2. Penumbra (40,352,031)
3. ProsRUs (39,590,725)
4. Adore (28,950,817)
5. Sushi (19,053,933)

Achievement Hunter
1. MarySama (126)
2. AmiCute (121)
3. BlackHeart (118)
4. Cyfuri (105)
5. Jax (102)
6. Grynn (100)
7. IceMan (98)
8. AugustineVII (94)
9. Chthoria (92)
10. FrigidFlames (91)

Monster Hunter
1. DawnShadow (434)
2. Rain (387)
3. RaySempai (315)
4. Haken (291)
5. Jax (281)
6. iara (260)
7. Yams (245)
8. Grynn (236)
9. Gravier (235)
10. Rikea (234)

Double Trouble
All characters who have achieved Level 200 and higher have received a Lv. 200 Boost.

* Guild masters of the top 3 guilds must submit an emblem design as an attachment file through a support ticket. Please note the following requirements:
1. Only the guild master account submission will be considered valid.
2. Submit one (1) image in PNG format in resolution 24 x 24 pixels.
3. Image must be static and not animated.
4. Image may have transparent background or opaque background.
5. Image must not contain partially transparent pixels.
6. Image must not contain controversial or objectionable content.
7. Image is subject to the approval of Papaya Play and the developer.
8. Please submit an image by Tuesday, August 15, 2017 at 11:59 P.M. CEST.